Bryan Teets,       Board Chair
MarkWest Energy
Gwen Schooley,                                                                      Secretary
Life Stories Child & Family Advocacy
Jereme Koehler,   Vice Board Chair
Leah Varnell
CASA of Jefferson and Gilpin Counties


Alicia Nelson,              Treasurer
Airpush, INC.
Carlton Mason
CASA of the 7th JD
Linda Weinerman
Office of the Child's  Representative
Janet Rowland
CASA of Mesa County

Lindsay Lierman
CASA of Adams and Broomfield Counties

Zane Grant                                                                                  CASA of Pueblo, Heart of Colorado                                              and Arkansas Valley


Kathy Reed                CASA of the Continental Divide