Community Board Members

Stephen Jenks, Chair

Chief Marketing Officer, Empower Retirement


Kathy Watters, Vice Chair

Public Health Policy Consultant


Joshua White, Treasurer

Plante Moran


Christinne Johnson



Robert Kuck

Trade Off Financial Corporation


Yolande Miracle-Colburn



CASA Executive Directors

Angela Rose

CASA of the Pikes Peak Region


Joy Thompson 

CASA of Mesa County


Leah Varnell

CASA of Jefferson and Gilpin Counties